You are the owner of this page.

Contact the Hi-Desert Star

Hi-Desert Star

56445 29 Palms Hwy., Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Phone: (760) 365-3315  Fax: (760) 365-8686

Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:30AM - 5:00PM  Friday 8:30AM- 1:00PM

Holiday Closures:

  • New Year's Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day (4th of July)
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day

Publisher           -  Cindy Melland (760) 257-5582   Cmelland@hidesertstar.com

Business Office -  Debbie Crone - Human Resources Manager / Commercial Printing (760) 257-5868

                             Yvonne Mack - Accounting (760) 257-5651

                             Sharon Guerra - Accts Receivable / Collections (760) 257-5531

                             Michele Jackson - Accts Payable/Receptionist (760) 264-8032 (Or 760-820-4929)

Editorial Department - Stacy Moore - Managing Editor (760) 820-2385 Editor@hidesertstar.com

                                     Kurt Schauppner - Desert Trail Editor  (760) 257-2751 kurts@deserttrail.com / Trail Front Desk 760-820-7336 

                                     Jené Estrada - Reporter - (760) 257-5869 Jestrada@hidesertstar.com

                                     Jenna Hunt - Reporter - (760) 257-5623 JHunt@deserttrail.com 

                                     Leslie Shaw - Designer  (760) 257-5518 Lshaw@hidesertstar.com

                                     Turiya Autry - Reporter - (760) 820-7285 JHunt@deserttrail.com

                                     Sports  (760) 365-3315 Sports@hidesertstar.com

Retail Advertising - advertising@hidesertstar.com

                                Deb Geissler - VP Sales/Marketing  (760) 264-8029

                                Kim Brucks - Ad Manager (760) 257-5665

                                Bob Cloyd - Marketing Specialist (760) 257-5667

                                Brandi Larson - Marketing Specialist  (760) 257-5783

                                Judy Moore - Marketing Specialist (760) 257-5586 

                                Cynthia Chavez - Marketing Specialist (760) 820-4925

                                Joyce Terceira - Ad Assistant - (760) 257-5811 

                                Megan Ripley - Corporate Sales Executive (760) 820-4535 

Classifieds Department  classifieds@hidesertstar.com

Brandi Larson - Lead Classifieds Advisor 760-257-5783 Ext. 3528

Cynthia Chavez - Classifieds Advisor (760) 820-4925 Ext. 3527

Legals Department  Legals@hidesertstar.com Michele Jackson - (760) 264-8032

Graphics Department  Graphics@hidesertstar.com Ext. 3572  Color Room : Jessica / Jose Ext. 3573

Circulation Department Heather Erhart - Subscription Services & Pre-Prints (760) 820-7684 circulation@hidesertstar.com

VIP Print & Copy (Valley Independent Printing) 760-365-6967 sales@vipprintandcopy.com  

Pam Fields 760-257-2741

Priscilla Krenelka 760-820-4433

Brittany Hernandez 760-820-7681 

Newspaper Ads